You can cancel your booking through your User Profile up to 24 hours before the booked entrance time
by choosing between two refund options:
- to receive a credit code
equal to the entire amount paid. The MyParking credit code does not expire and can be used in its entirety or on multiple bookings.
- to receive a cash refund
, which will be credited through the payment method previously used. Due to the financial and administrative costs, for the management of the reimbursement 5% of the amount will be retained, with a minimum of 5.00 Euro.
To cancel the reservation, please log in to your account and click on MY BOOKINGS menu; select the reservation to be canceled and follow the steps. The MyParking Staff will contact you by email about the refund of your reservation. If you do not have an account yet, please sign up